Cornell Class of 1969

Class of 1969 Officers

Co-President Alan Cody Co-Presidents 

Alan Cody
almorrow@aol.com

Charlotte Gardner
charlotte@livingvermont.com
Co-President Charlotte Gardner

Co-Presidents

Alan M. Cody    almorrow@aol.com
Charlotte Bruska Gardner   charlotte@livingvermont.com

Past Co-Presidents

Ingrid Dieterle Tyler   idt3070@gmail.com
Stephen Tyler   sat5065@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Richard Nalevanko   joynalevanko@aol.com
Gregory Baum   ghb3@cornell.edu

Vice President of Communications and Webmaster

John A. Wilkens   jaw42@cornell.edu

Secretary

Ingrid Dieterle Tyler   idt3070@gmail.com

Treasurer

Stephen A. Tyler   sat5065@gmail.com

Class Correspondent

Christine "Tina" Economaki Riedl   triedl048@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Robert Tallo   rtallo@email.pittcc.edu

50th Reunion Chairs

tbd

50th Reunion Registrars

Larry Krablin   glk6@cornell.edu
Nancy Krablin   njk22@cornell.edu

Cornell Fund Representatives

Janson "Jay" Noyes III   noyesj3@verizon.net
Lee Pillsbury   lpillsbury@thayerlodging.com

Class Council

Ben Bachrach
Charlotte Hildebrand Bernini  chbernini@gmail.com
Joyce Shorter Brown  jsbrown22@icloud.com
Jim Chiafery
Cynthia Nixon DuBose
Stephen Goldberger
Tom Jones  twjones@optonline.net
Linda Pearce Kabelac
Jon Kaplan
Lee Kleinman
Larry Krablin
Nancy Krablin
David Pollak
John Rees
Bob Potter
Tina Riedl
Barbara Spencer
Michael Wurster

 

And at the Changing of the Guard at Reunion...

Presidents Passing the Torch...
Outgoing Co-Presidents Ingrid and Steve Tyler pass the leadership torch on to
Charlotte Gardner and Alan Cody, while Charlotte and Alan pass bags of thank-you gifts to the Tylers.
Thanks, Ingrid and Steve, for your dedicated service!